Filter by
  • Gary D

    KERMAN, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 6, 2021
    James was amazing and made our experience great. We were up front about what we were looking for and never felt pressured. Daniel in finance was also very helpful. We are very happy with our new vehicle. Thank you
  • Cherie S

    CLOVIS, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    I like the service department but waiting 2 hrs for A reg oil change service is crazy They definitely need to open a drive through oil change service

    Response from Michael Chevrolet

    January 7, 2021
    Hello Cherie, This is Dan service manager at Michael Chevrolet. We really appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey and for giving us a 5 star. I do agree on the wait time for an oil change shouldn't be 2 hours to complete. I've been working on some new process's to put in place so we can make sure to take care of every client in a timely manner. If you ever need to reach out to me please don't hesitate, I'm at 559-431-6000 Ext 280. Again thank you for the 5 star survey and I hope you have a great day.
  • Saul Z

    FRESNO, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    Bought the car and when making deal, we agreed upon receiving weather liner floor mats for my vehicle which were supposed to be order when I was called they for pick I received regular floor mats they said they those where the ones they said I would get which where the same ones my vehicle came with I tried calling and speaking to the sales agent and a meme bet of management and they said they would call me back which they never did and when I called back they where always busy or would not answer my call as if they were dodging me, this was noted in contract that I would get the weather liner floor mats and this has yet to be resolved extremely unsatisfied with this dealer

    Response from Michael Chevrolet

    January 6, 2021
    Hello Saul, This is Dan service manager at Michael Chevrolet. I've tried to contact you no rush when you get the change please feel free to email back or call me at 559-431-6000ext280. I wanted to inform you this is a survey for your service visit on Jan 4th not for your sales purchase. I looked into it it appears that you may have purchased this vehicle at Selma. We are not affiliated with that Dealer so I do apologize for them not provided what they promised. I wanted to see if you can update this survey to reflect your service visit at our facility instead of your sales experience at Selma. If you have questions or concern please contact me thank you and have a nice day.
  • Jeffrey S

    FRESNO, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 6, 2021
    Ryan was excellent
  • Dominic H

    TULARE, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 6, 2021
    Start to finish, the team took care of me in a kind manner.
  • Rose H

    FOWLER, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    Great service.

    Response from Michael Chevrolet

    January 7, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Mark E

    COARSEGOLD, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2021
    no
  • Christina W

    FRESNO, CA | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2021
    I have been coming there for a couple of years and that was the worst service I have ever received. Leo, provided me with horrible customer service, as well as decided to argue with me, I asked for a manager literally 7 times before he got one, and after he did he was upset and proceeded to have me wait over 2 hours to get my car back and all I was getting was an oil change and I actually showed up early for my appointment. I am looking for somewhere else to take my car the next time I need service.

    Response from Michael Chevrolet

    January 5, 2021
    Hello Cristina, this is Dan at Michael Chevrolet. I wanted to thank you for giving me the time to assist in this situation. Like I had said no one should ever be treated in that manner and we should be the one's working for you. Anytime you need anything you let me know it was great talking with you yesterday. I hope this New Year brings great things to you and your family. Don't ever hesitate to contact me; I'll here to make sure we provide a customer experience that is great! Thank you
  • Antonio B

    STOCKTON, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 3, 2021
    just to said thank you
  • Leslie H

    FRESNO, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 3, 2021
    Fast, easy and professional.