Filter by
  • Juan A

    KERMAN, CA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    Waste of time
  • Laura E

    FRESNO, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 8, 2021
    My salesperson Chance was great! He was very informative and not too pushy. Once i decided to move forward w/my purchase after viewing other vehicles I was interested, I was able to call and start the process online. I was told everything was good to go by finance and to go in and sign everything. Once I showed up, I was expecting a 30min to an hour transaction, it turned into about 3 hours until I was able to sign everything and drive off.
  • Victoria R

    CLOVIS, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    Moses in Service was great…
  • Carl O

    FRESNO, CA | 2011 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    Always do a good job, never have any problems. They know what there doing.
  • Cirilo M

    FOWLER, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    Great service
  • Katherine T

    FRESNO, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    Service was fantastic!! I drove in with a possible battery problem with no appt. They took my car right away checked the battery it was gone!! Let me know every step of what they were doing and got me in and out.
  • Anthony R

    FRESNO, CA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    I scheduled an appt and that was not seen. My truck was not looked at till end of day. My service agent told me we take non appointments at end of day. Through the process I had to follow up multiple times and he only responded. He was not proactive and his approach to any issue, car rental, repair or timing to repair. I had to figure out the rental on my own, follow up on repairs and timing. The credit I will give him is that he was responsive to my text messages, for the exception of one time when he mentioned he had a family issue.
  • Criselda B

    FRESNO, CA | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    Polite and fast.
  • Candie R

    FRESNO, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    The service guy that checked me in was awesome. I am moving and had questions about my warranty and he got the information and number for the next dealer to call. Just a very helpful and nice person.
  • Maryann P

    FRESNO, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 28, 2021
    Man God Is Good We Were Streesting for This Winter Wounding If Our Will make So We Walk in With God in Hands So We Left too God And What Lw0e Walked Out With A 2021 Silveravo Man Thank You Jesus........