Filter by
  • Elizabeth R

    FRESNO, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2022
    They always attend me fast and get all my questions answered.
  • Manuel P

    FRESNO, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2022
    I came in at approximately 3:15 for my 3:15 appointment and Nobody helped me got almost 7 min I saw employees in the kiosks but no one would acknowledge me Had to get out of my car know on a door and was told to go back to car and wait So waited another 8 min Customerservice was just not like it use to be
  • Sergio J

    FRESNO, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Even though it seemed busy, I was attended promptly and my vehicle was ready at the time that was estimated.
  • John W

    FRESNO, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    I received courteous customer service
  • Daniel N

    FRESNO, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    I received a notification from GM to schedule an appointment to have a recall issue taken care of, so I clicked the link to schedule an appointment at the dealership. It scheduled out a couple of months, which is fine because I know parts would need to be ordered. A couple of weeks before my appointment I get a call from the dealership telling me that I need to schedule an appointment for this recall. Even though I am getting numerous texts and emails regarding my appointment scheduled many weeks ago, they tell me they have no such appointment on record and that they need to order parts that will take several weeks. I had forgotten, but this is the second time this happened where I use the dealer's online scheduling system and I am told I have no appointment. Also, when you schedule an appointment using the online scheduler it asks if you need a ride at dropoff, but at the dealership they tell you that no such service is available. I emailed the dealership leadership to notify them about this problem and received no response. I called GM customer service and was told "yeah, I hear this happens to a lot of people", but was not told that it would reported up or reviewed for correction. I was told by one person that the repair would take 1 day, and another that it would take 2 days, but it took almost a week, which is fine, but it would have been nice to have a better estimate so that I could coordinate assistance for getting to and from the dealership. At one point I was told I could use a rental car, which is great, but the number given to the rental agency was not the contact number I gave the dealership so by the time I received the message from the rental agency they were closed. When I picked up the vehicle the key ring on my FOB was missing and I was given my paperwork plus paperwork for other customers which I did not see until after I got home. The service rep at the dealership was very friendly and polite.
  • Rose A

    FRESNO, CA | 2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    It was very clean . The men in the parts department was helpful and friendly. I ended up buying a catylic converter their. I was going to go to a muffler shop to have it out on. But I ended up getting it fixed at Michaels for about 70 dollars cheaper.
  • Carolina C

    FRESNO, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    Seems like the communication between office cashier and service personal are not too good, when my car service was completed and ready to go, I was told to go for my car keys and paperwork to the cashier, well the cashier was not really courteous, and could not find my car keys, so I went back to the service area, and it was after 5-7 minutes that someone approached me and again I was sent back to the cashier for the second time to get my car keys. Cashier did not even apologize much less thank me. What an experience!!
  • Karl C

    FRESNO, CA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    I'm very pleased with the service that I received. Brent was the person who helped me and he was exceptional. He explained everything clearly and was very professional.
  • Manuel F

    FRESNO, CA | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    very prompt and very helpful
  • Angel H

    FRESNO, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    good service