Filter by
  • Bruce G

    COARSEGOLD, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2022
    Sales professional Ryan Hanson e-mailed me monthly for over a year and never put any pressure on me. After talking to him personally and letting him know what I was looking for. After maybe Three weeks he called me with the truck I had described.
  • Chennelle K

    FRESNO, CA | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    The service was substantially less than stellar. The communication regarding service was poor. I had to initiate follow up. I wasn’t treated well when picking up my vehicle. I was made to feel like my presence was an inconvenience. Also, a change oil soon light was left on without being addressed. I had to ask about it then threaten to request a manager to actually get my service representative Zac to come and look at it. For the price, I expect more.
  • Christina W

    FRESNO, CA | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    My appt was for 11 and I didn’t leave until after 4. That is horrible. An oil change should not take that long.
  • Alfonso T

    FRESNO, CA | 2015 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    Pretty standard service.. Really Really bad communication between service tech and myself trying to get ahold of him or getting calls back took very long i had to go and stand there by his booth for 1/2 hr before he asked what i need it.
  • Donna P

    FRESNO, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2022
    Vanessa was very helpful to us.
  • Sara S

    FRESNO, CA | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2022
    I love getting my oil changed here. The service is always outstanding.
  • Sabino C

    FOWLER, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    Very professional and courteous
  • Larry K

    FRESNO, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 31, 2021
    Jeff did an excellent job
  • Peter C

    FOWLER, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2021
    Your check in procedure could use some review. It seemed like an extra long period to be checked in. I understand you were busy when I came in, but with an appointment I don't think 15-20 minutes standing in the driveway was good.
  • Brett Z

    FRESNO, CA | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2021
    Awful experience with Vanessa who would not call me back after four messages. I left the first message late afternoon and the next three starting the following morning. They were at least two hours apart. I finally contacted the supervisor Dan who stepped up. I was greatly irritated when it was Vanessa who called to get payment and finish the process. Not a word or apology from her. She can GFH. You lost a customer.